Elmstead Nursery

dates for your diary

Sunday 5th November: School Firework Display

Thursday 9th November: School Open Day for prospective parents – tours 11am & 2pm

Monday 20th November: Non Pupil Day

Friday 1st December: School Christmas Bazaar

Wednesday 13th December: Nativity Play 10am

Wednesday 13th December: Christmas Lunch

Thursday 14th December: Christmas Party 2pm

Friday 15th December: Christmas Jumper Day

Friday 19th December: Last day of Autumn Term

Tuesday 2nd January: Non Pupil Day

Wednesday 3rd January: Spring Term commences

ofsted outstanding!

We are very pleased to announce that following our inspection on 8th December 2015 we have been rated as outstanding. A copy of the report can be found here.

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player